Former students

Former PhD students

  1. Anirban Majumdar (2018-2021, co-supervised by Nathalie Bertrand): Verification and synthesis of parameterized concurrent systems
    Anirban is now a post-doc at ULB
  2. Mauricio Gonzãlez (March 2016 - December 2019): Stochastic Games on Graphs with Applications to Smart-Grids Optimization
  3. Samy Jaziri (October 2015 - September 2019): Automata on Timed Structures
    Samy is a computer science professor in CPGE
  4. Pierre Carlier (2014-2017, joint with University of Mons in Belgium): Verification of Stochastic Timed Automata
  5. Patrick Gardy (2013-2017): Semantics of Strategy Logic
  6. Daniel Stan (2013-2017): Randomized Strategies in Concurrent Games
    Daniel is now an assistant professor at EPITA
  7. Ocan Sankur (2010-2013): Robustness in Timed Automata: Analysis, Synthesis, Implementation
    Ocan is now full-time researcher at CNRS (IRISA)
  8. Romain Brenguier (2009-2012): Nash Equilibria in Concurrent Games - Application to Timed Games
    Romain works at DiffBlue
  9. Pierre-Alain Reynier (2004-2007): Vérification de systèmes temporisés et distribués : modèles, algorithmes et implémentabilité
    Pierre-Alain is now professor at Aix-Marseille University
  10. Fabrice Chevalier (2004-2007): Logiques pour les systèmes temporisés : contrôle et expressivité
    Fabrice is now maths teacher in Maths Spé

Former post-doctoral researchers

  1. Fabian Reiter (2018-2019)
    Fabian is now an assistant professor at Université of Marne-la-Vallée
  2. Vincent Jugé (2016-2017)
    Vincent is now an assistant professor at Université of Marne-la-Vallée
  3. Maximilien Colange (2015-2016)
    Maximilien is now an assistant professor at EPITA (France)
  4. Mickael Randour (2014-2015)
    Mickael is now an FNRS researcher at University of Mons (Belgium)
  5. Raj Mohan Matteplackel (2013-2015)
    Raj Mohan is now a post-doc in Mumbai (India)
  6. Michael Ummels (2010-2012)
  7. Delphine Longuet (2008-2009)
    Delphine is now an assistant professor in Orsay (LRI)
  8. Thomas Brihaye (2007-2008)
    Thomas is now a professor at the university of Mons (Belgium)
  9. Laura Bozzelli (2005-2006)
    Laura is now a researcher at the university of Naples (Italy)

Back to my homepage

About LSV